Hey guys happy 4th! hope you guys hada great time! 4th of July here was SO FUN!! we did absolutly nothing😆 I wish they celebrated the 4th here but unfortunately I am not in america haha so it was just a normal day. This week was pretty solid tho. the KIs went crazy and I almost hit my first triple double but only had 7 people show up to church. next week nalang.. This week we had zone con which was okay haha. Definitely missed the gang but its cool I got to say bye to a bunch of legends in this mission. Its crazy after these next 2 cycles my batch and the 2 batches ahead of me are pretty much running the mission..😅 good thing im finally figuring out missionary work. I honestly dont know what else happened this week but it was a great week. Im pretty much only writing an email for you guys to send me a message so that would really suck if nobody responded🙏😄 love you all and I hope you have a good week please hmu 🤙🏻 lab²
Wow I dont even know how to start this email hahaha this might take me all day to write. 1 Year is crazy I have no clue where all the time went😅 Mixed emotions fr im going through it all right now. I am so so so grateful to be a missionary of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints and its easily the best decision I have ever made. I have learned so much this year and I wanna share a little at the end of this email. This week was CRAZY. This email might break my record for longest email so please bear with me haha. First off, Transfers. I am staying in my same area for a 3rd cycle!! I love my area and the people here and my new comp seems cool!! He is another Filipino I love these Filipinos. On thursday the new missionaries got here in the mission and since I am close to the mission home me and my comp both got a trainee until today. And it was sooo fun. I want to train now soooo bad haha it was so funny to see their reactions to things and their innocence. There was one ame...
hey guys👋 I don't know if Im gonna be able to do this email thing every week to be honest. I'm actually loving my area and my comp and the work is way better now that I can actually speak the language haha but for some reason I have nothing to say in my emails anymore😅 the days are all blending together and every week feels like a couple days fr. actually I just looked through my pics and there were a couple good things that happened this week🤪. first off, something that happened yesterday. we have been teaching this tatay and trying to help him stop drinking and smoking and he was improving so well... until homie pulled up to church DRUNK lmaoo🤣🥴 that was so funny it made church way better cus im always stressed abt PSM and all that. On the topic of drunk tatays, there are so many of them in the pines haha and they are always offering us to drink but whenever I accept, they never give me a shot😢 another fun thing is I ate snails this week and they are fire. heres a ...
Comments
Post a Comment